Welcome Back to Byzantines.org--Now OrthodoxChristianity.net!

Anastasios

Merarches
Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
Website
www.anastasioshudson.com
Hello, all, I'd just like to welcome you back to Byzantines.org -- now OrthodoxChristianity.net!

Bobby left for Italy but guess what--he didn't send me the correct files to set up the old board when he left, so I had to figure out how to set up this board by myself! And I am NOT a computer expert!

Please reregister. I will shortly add the old forums back. When Bobby visits next time, we will try to get all the old discussions added back to the board.

By the way, if anyone has byzantines.org files in their browser cache (go to tools, internet options, settings, view files and then click on the sort by internet address; see if you have any http://www.byzantines.org stuff--and if you do, email it as an attatchment to a n a s t a s i o s 0513@yahoo.com (I didnt put this all together because internet spam machines will get my email--simply erase the spaces).

Welcome Back! Feel free to post whatever, and I will move the threads.

In Christ,

anastasios
ADMINISTRATOR

Anastasios

Merarches
Staff member
Administrator
Reaction score
Website
www.anastasioshudson.com
Nik,

I see that there is degredation (doesn't seem THAT bad though!) because I had to convert the jpeg to gif. I am new at this stuff so I have to find the part of the software where I can change the path to the logo--I just renamed your graphic the logo and uploaded it over the default one!

IN Christ,

anastasios

Orthodoc

Archon
Reaction score
Anastasios:

Grat to see that you finally have the site back up and running. It was missed, believe me.
Like both the logo and the new name.
Maybe I will get to see you at St Vlad's this Saturday.
Will you be working in the bookstore?

Orthodoc (OrthoMan)

Mor Ephrem

Hypatos
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
www.orthodoxchristianity.net